PDA

View Full Version : Mafia Meet Car Photos

DasMechaniKer
05-20-2013, 01:21 PM
I managed to get a couple nice shots at the meet. Albeit I'm VERY new at car photography. Let me know what you think. I'll post them as I process them.

This is Brettski's Imola

Oli77
05-20-2013, 01:30 PM
Massive gorgeousness with a dab of angled acceleration in a colorful display of beauty.

Two thumbs up! and you're new at this?

fredo
05-20-2013, 01:30 PM
Man, that's a very cool picture !

I wonder if my son could be upset if I replace his pic with this one on my screen saver.

wsmeyer
05-20-2013, 01:31 PM
That's a great shot, would be perfect as desktop wallpaper.

I would photoshop out the transponder below the rear view mirror and the sticker in the left rear window.

Also, I'm not wild about the flair but that's just personal opinion. I also think it would look cleaner with the license plate photoshopped out but it does identify it as HIS car so I don't know.

JupiterBMW
05-20-2013, 01:41 PM
New at this my butt! Looks amazing!

DasMechaniKer
05-20-2013, 01:58 PM
Charlie and Stuart's ride outside Belissimo's

Ryans323i
05-20-2013, 02:02 PM
The picture of Brettski's car is amazing. Love it honey.

I meant to say this before, but the picture almost captures how clean Brettski's car is. Looks like he just drove it off the lot, inside and out.
Sent from my walkie talkie.

DasMechaniKer
05-20-2013, 02:06 PM
That's a great shot, would be perfect as desktop wallpaper.

I would photoshop out the transponder below the rear view mirror and the sticker in the left rear window.

Also, I'm not wild about the flair but that's just personal opinion. I also think it would look cleaner with the license plate photoshopped out but it does identify it as HIS car so I don't know.

Thanks for the input. If Brett wants them edited out I will. Kinda lets you know it's his car though.

DasMechaniKer
05-20-2013, 02:27 PM
Jeff's Imola

Johnmadd
05-20-2013, 02:32 PM
Awesome shots Kyle, just wow! :drool