Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP

$31K for a (very) low mileage 2006 ZHP Coupe w/ 6MT? Apparently

2003 BMW 330 ZHPs For Sale
    2004 BMW 330 ZHPs For Sale
    2005 BMW 330 ZHPs For Sale
    2006 BMW 330 ZHPs For Sale
    I'm brand new to this - introduced myself just yesterday - so I apologize in advance if I'm in the wrong place (that happens a LOT). After reading a member's comment about Enthusiastic Auto offering a very good selection of BMWs, including the odd ZHP, I thought I'd take a quick look. They did indeed have one in stock, and a very nice one at that ... with a 6spd manual transmission ... in that fantastic sparkling graphite ... why, it's my car! Lol. Except for one very important difference: this one has just 13K on the odometer (vs 89K on mine). Oh, and this version is located in Ohio, while mine is in British Columbia. But $31,000? Well, good on Enthusiastic if they can get it. From what I have read here and elsewhere, they provide great service and have a sterling reputation.

I'm contemplating - out of necessity - selling mine down in the U.S., so it's good to know that the Sparkling Graphite colour vastly increases the value! Lol

http://enthusiastauto.com/qsearch/?f...7_0=2&1574_0=1

Name:  image.jpeg
Views: 474
Size:  22.1 KB

No.

They aren't car max, you can negotiate with them. I'm sure KevinC can provide more info as he purchased a car he really wanted from them, but that is a heavy mark up for a 10 year old car. Absolutely not worth that much. You know when new cars depreciate as soon as you drive them off the lot, well, the second you drive off of EAG's property the car is worth blue book because that's the standard you get as a private individual without their sterling service and support. I just think for that much you are better off with an ///M.

Current:
    1988 BMW 325is
    1996 Toyota Land Cruiser FZJ80 x3 Locked - Restoration/Project Thread on ih8mud.com
    Sold: