Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP

Let me know what you guys think

So I'm still pretty new to e46s and have a great deal to learn. My first round of maintenance is taken care of and I wanted to work on my headlights.

I have xenon headlight and there are currently no angel eyes installed.

A couple of weeks ago I found myself driving at night in the rain on a fairly precarious road. To put it lightly, it was the least comfortable I've ever been behind the wheel of any car. I'm convinced I need to improve my lighting.

I am looking at the FXR projectors from umnitza. I've read good things about them on here and the shop that will install them had good things to say as well.

I'm also ordering gold Orion V2 angel eyes from them as well. I felt gold would go better with the oxford green paint of the car than a bright white or 6000k.

Would this look right? In my mind I feel it's going to look just like my e92 did when I picked it up from the dealer.

Is there anything else you guys would do differently or anything else you would pick up while you're at it?

Any advice is always appreciated!

Joe

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

FX-R's are a top notch choice. You won't be disappointed.
    BP
    2005 330i ZHP / 6MT
    Imolarot / Naturbraun
    2003 330iT / 6MT
    Orientblau / Naturbraun

It's not the car you drive, it's how you drive it.

I thought I had FX-R and was about to say they are great but i looked back and saw I dont have that brand :/

i actually have Morimoto EvoX-R from lightwerkz.net

i have only heard great things about FX-R so you shouldn't be disappointed at all
    2003 ZHP 332i | S54 6 speed
    2002 ZHP Touring | M54 6 Speed

Yeah I've heard really good things about them. I also hear that the FXRs require a bit of fabrication to get them to fit properly. I was actually advised on e46fanatics to also consider going with the ZKW clear lenses and osram CBI bulbs.