Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

New member searching for a ZHP!

Hey guys,

I've been stalking this forum for a little bit and decided to join today. Seems like a great community. I'm a Charlotte resident and I've been without a sports car for a couple years and looking to get back in one. On that note, does anyone know this car?

https://charlotte.craigslist.org/cto...531572861.html

Thoughts?

Thanks!

Welcome! There are a lot of members in Charlotte that can help you out if you plan on buying a zhp.

Queen City Mafia
    https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?sha...1&share_type=t

With respect to the car you posted, it’s difficult to say how much you can pay for it without knowing it’s maintenance history.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2006 Coupe | Black Sapphire Metallic | Natural Brown | Gruppe M Intake | Corsa TSE3 | Michelin PSS on Apex ARC-8 | Koni Yellows |

Welcome. Please feel free to introduce yourself in our new members section.
    Randeaux/Rando/John/jr - '06 Cic ZHP; Southern California
    "ZHP or not, I still like you"

ZHP Performance Package, Cold Weather Package, Leather, Jet Black/Black/BlackCube, NAV, Anthracite Black "my individual" interior trim
    ESS Stage 1 Twin Screw Supercharger, Sprint Booster, BMW Perf Intake, Magnaflow Exhaust, Dinan TB & STEP S/W, UCC Sway Bars, Apex EC-7 18x8.5 ET38
    Suspension: AST 44100 dampers, Bimmerworld front adjustable end links, Swift springs (8K front, 10K rear), Vorshlag camber plates
    Dynavin D99+, Hardwire V1 (w/V1 Connection), BSW Stage 1 Speakers, Kicker Amp/Subwoofer
    BMW Performance Strut Brace, Orion V2 Angel Eyes, No-holes License Plate, SMG Paddle Shift Mod, Besian VANOS, Gold DISA, Fan Delete, M3 Side Mirrors
    Note: Actual car no longer resembles signature picture

Welcome,
    I live in the Lake Norman area, Dont know the owner but have seen it around once or twice.