Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Youngest member of the ZHP Mafia

Hello all,
    I finally got around to snapping some quick cell phone pics of the ZHP and figured it would be the perfect time to introduce myself

I've been working my ass off since I was 12 years old and saved up every single penny to buy my first car. While my friends were out blowing their money on video games, eating out, and other useless things I put all my income in a savings account. It grew significantly and before I knew it, it was time to buy my first car.

I've been very interested in BMW's since I was young and grew a huge interest in E46's. Ever since learning about the ZHP, I've been intrigued by it. The looks, performance, and presence just oozed awesomeness.

After nonstop searching for months on end, I found the perfect car for me. It was a 2003 ZHP Sedan 6spd with 56k. The color combo (TiAg on grey leather) was not ideal (i was really hoping for AW, Imola, or Mystic Blue) but the price was too good to pass up. Back in september when I was looking for a ZHP, a 6spd with 56k would go for no less than 18k. The seller only wanted 11.5k!! I hopped on the deal so quick and before I knew it, I had just picked up my dream car for 6.5k less than what its worth.

She has 57,200 miles as of today and I've loved every mile of it.

So far my mod list includes: Matte black grills, LED interior kit, OEM Aux input, full set of 16" ASA wheels with Bridgestone Blizzak RE01's (included with sale), Nankang Sport NS2 tires (brand new, included with sale)

Future MODS/Plans: front/rear bumper respray, OEM BiXenons, DEPO clears all around, refinish the 135m's, M3 Tri-Stitch Wheel, full paint correction detail, H&R sport cup kit, drilled rotors with cool carbon pads

Anyway, heres some quick pics I snapped this weekend. I'll take some more this upcoming week.

Hope a didn't bore you too much!

03 TiAg 330i ZHP
    -Alex