Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

As Dane would say, my Imolarot itches...

Yes it does...

That tiny little text under the gorgeous pic of his red 4-door is what led me here. My name is Botond and I'm from Bridgeport, CT. I'm new to the E46 world in general, migrating from a wicked fast S50-swapped E30. It was time to move on to a proper daily driver/track rat (dual-purpose), and do not regret it for a second.

10k miles and 3 months later, I'm still tickled every time I get in the car. My Imolarot itches; I think I'm going to go and scratch it now.

Front license plate has been removed and blanking strip in place as it sits now. Haven't had any chances to take pics during the day (dark when I go to work and dark when I get out!). Perhaps one day someone with a proper camera will offer to snap some, as I only have a crappy Droid-X camera to take pics with...
    BP
    2005 330i ZHP / 6MT
    Imolarot / Naturbraun
    2003 330iT / 6MT
    Orientblau / Naturbraun

It's not the car you drive, it's how you drive it.

Nice! The wheels look good too, makes the car more aggressive.
    - Derek

B E A utiful ride. Welcome to the mafia!
    -Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.
    ZHP Pre-Ride Briefing

2005 ZHP, Alcantara, Silver Cube, Nav, Sharked, BMW Perf Intake, BMW Perf CF Strut Brace, CF Valve/Fuel Rail Covers,
    Shadowline Grills, CF Splitters, Fog Light Inserts, Euro-mirrors, CDV Delete, Beisan vanos, GAS DISA, BP Coded

Very Nice man. If you don't mind me asking, What nationality is "Botond" ? Not trying to be nosey, just never heard that name before.
    -ADAM

Quote Originally Posted by zhp43867 View Post
    Nice! The wheels look good too, makes the car more aggressive.