Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hola. Me llamo Chris.

What's good fellas!

Many of you may know me from Bimmerforums, or some other forum I troll around on. For those of you whom I haven't had the pleasure of meeting yet, my name is Chris. I'm 19, a Junior at the University of Washington, and somewhat new to the car 'scene', but have been loving every minute of it. I picked up my E46 (non-ZHP ), early in 2010, after my S40 was hit on the freeway and totaled after less than 100 miles put on by me ; but it was for the best it seems. Being new to the 'scene', my mechanical knowledge is between not, and very little - however I have been dabbling in aesthetics since before I even had my driver's license. I have been detailing for a few years now, and have had the honor to do other enthusiasts cars, and I can tell you the feeling you get after a customer leaves satisfied is pretty spectacular; definitely the icing on the cake. I'm passionate about car care and detailing specifically - so if you have any questions or would just like to chat about it, don't hesitate to send me a PM; I'll talk your ear off. Maintenance wise, everything is done and out of the way, save the VANOS, and leaking crescent points by the VCG. These will be tackled shortly during this summer; and so with that, without further adieu - my E46.

Exterior Modifications:
    CSL Front Bumper Cover (Plate holes shaved and filled, along with the intake hole)
    Khoalty LED Angel Eyes (wired to accessories)
    Faux CF (3M Di-Noc) Wrapped Headlight Bezel Inserts
    Black/White CF Roundels
    Debadged
    CF CSL Trunk w/ Exposed CF on lip
    Matte Black Kidneys
    Rokkor Coilovers
    ACS Replica Roof Spoiler
    R/C/R Tails, Lightly “gradient” Smoked
    Clear Corners and Sidemarkers
    Hyper Silver Miro 111's (NKB Elite 7x's) with Machined Faces. W/ CF Centercaps. Fenders conservatively rolled.