Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Exclamation (Bought; No Longer looking): used DSLR for a beginner...pref. Nikon D40x...

Or a higher Nikon model...

I have finally gathered enough courage to get a DSLR but as i am a novice, BUT I don't want to spend that much $$ on a brand new one...Just can't justify it, as i am an enthusiastic amateur...so these days i only have a really old non DSLR with some advanced functions (but 3.2 MP) and a point and shoot Nikon L22 ... wife mostly uses it. - tiny pocket camera...

So if any of you guys are upgrading from your old low-end Nikon DSLR or have one that you don't use much, let me know, I won't be able to spend a LOT on it, and to be honest IDK what I should spend, either...

Thanks. Just post here or PM me with details.
    2005 AW ZHP Coupe. CW, Alcantara, Leather st. wheel, HK, Xenons, Step, Dinan chip & air box, USASpec, Sprint Booster

oh come on... someone should have one here, eh?
    2005 AW ZHP Coupe. CW, Alcantara, Leather st. wheel, HK, Xenons, Step, Dinan chip & air box, USASpec, Sprint Booster

i have a D60, but it's not for sale lol. check Craigslist thats were i picked mine up. And i don't regret it.

Casey might know where to find one, too. I'll shoot him a note and see if he'll visit this thread.

Hey thanks Marcus - that would be appreciated.

Would something like this be a good price?

Nikon D40x Kit with AF-S DX 18-55mm and 55-200mm