Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP

BMW... engineered to perfection.

So today I had my fathers zhp for the entire day, I usually get to drive it if I wash it, but I've never had it for the whole day. I changed the air filter, cabin filter, and washed it. Its what I had to do and was glad to do to drive it all day.

I've been driving the car for a few months now, but I guess since this was the first time having it all day, that I truly fell in love with it. The car is simply engineered to perfection. Its as simple as that. Its a feeling you dont get with japanese or american cars.

One, the steering. I rmeember the day we bought it, he let me drive it off the lot. The first thing I told him after driving it was how flawless the steering was. It is PERFECTLY weighted. Heavy, yet not too. Its also incredibly direct. As quick(er) as the steering is in my MINI, the zhp is at another level. I'll take turns in the bim bim and feel bumps from the steering that I never felt in the MINI. I love that. You completely feel the road.

two, the gear box. I was driving with the top down earlier at night and noticed for the first time you can hear a distinct "click" when you put it in first at a stop. Loud enough to hear from many feet away. It is such a small detail, but part of a big picture of how engineered the car really is. Not only that, but its so incredibly direct yet smooth at the same time. Its like butter actually being precise, if you get what im saying.

three, the noise. The factory zhp exhaust just has that european/german sound. You take off at a light and it just sounds like its been built to the highest level of perfection. (alot more noticeable in the vert with the top down) I remember when I had my Porsche 944 before my MINI, it had that same sound. Something as simple as pulling up, let you know this was a machine and not some kitchen appliance toyota. The bim bim has that same distinct sound.