Materials to Maintain Your ZHP IIIII Hand Protection IIIII Tools to Maintain Your ZHP
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

proud new 330 owner - south bay

Hi everyone,

My name is Tim and live in San Jose. I recently moved back up from San Diego, where I went to school at. My dream growing up one day was to own an M3. This weekend I found something even better (imo), a 2006 330Ci 6MT ZHP/Dinan S package with 43k miles :D. It is a significant upgrade from my 06 VW rabbit! I am a first time BMW owner and still can't get over how neat this car is. I'm a horrible photographer but here are some pics of it from my phone

I already put 200 miles on it (!) over the weekend, testing its handling along the mountain routes. RWD is a blast to say the least.

I understand some people have some spite towards Dinan? Why is this? I know they are overpriced, is that the only reason? If it was up to me I would have kept the 330Ci badge. The exhaust does sound really good. Sorry for my ignorance
    '06 330Ci 6MT Fully Loaded / Sparkling Graphite / ZHP
    Performance: Dinan Free Flow Exhaust / Dinan Front Strut Brace / Dinan High Flow Intake / Dinan Stage 2 / UUC EVO3 + DSSR Short shifter / UUC Pulleys / CDV Delete
    Exterior: Painted Sidemarkers / Shadowline Kidney Grills
    Interior: BMW Performance Aluminum Pedals / M3 Dead Pedal / Clutch Stop / Dinan Mats / OEM Aux / OEM Homelink

Oh my. Oh my... That is complete WIN.

Congrats on the car and welcome to the forum!!!!
    Fuelly