PDA

View Full Version : FS: genuine BMW windshield sunshade for E46 sedan

KevinC
06-20-2016, 12:06 PM
BMW p/n 82111470411. I've been using on my coupe for 4 years, but it never fit right. Now I know why - this is the sedan-only part number (despite some sites stating that it fits sedan & coupe - not so, coupe/E46 has a different part number and slightly different dimensions). 4 years of use, so it doesn't look brand new, but performs exactly like brand new, and will fit a sedan like a glove. These are the "hard" accordion-style shades that hold up to years of use and do a much better job than the foily-type cheap-o alternatives from the car wash gift shop.

Link to part @ FCP:

https://www.fcpeuro.com/products/bmw-sunshade-82111470411

Yours for $30 including USPS shipping to lower-48 addresses.

az3579
06-20-2016, 12:49 PM
I'll take it...

Sent from my LG V10 on Tapatalk

cakM3
06-20-2016, 05:50 PM
very nice BP!! :thumbsup

terraphantm
06-20-2016, 06:46 PM
BMW p/n 82111470411. I've been using on my coupe for 4 years, but it never fit right. Now I know why - this is the sedan-only part number (despite some sites stating that it fits sedan & coupe - not so, coupe/E46 has a different part number and slightly different dimensions). 4 years of use, so it doesn't look brand new, but performs exactly like brand new, and will fit a sedan like a glove. These are the "hard" accordion-style shades that hold up to years of use and do a much better job than the foily-type cheap-o alternatives from the car wash gift shop.

Link to part @ FCP:

https://www.fcpeuro.com/products/bmw-sunshade-82111470411

Yours for $30 including USPS shipping to lower-48 addresses.

If you haven't already bought a new sunshade for the coupe, get the covercraft UV10792SV. Same guys who make the BMW one, except they actually make a coupe fitment piece

http://i.imgur.com/x2WrJgvl.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/yK17Itzl.jpg

cakM3
06-20-2016, 06:59 PM